Jul
24
Wed
7:00
pm
Jul
26
Fri
7:00
pm
Jul
31
Wed
7:30
pm
Aug
07
Wed
7:00
pm
Aug
14
Wed
7:30
pm
Aug
21
Wed
7:00
pm
Aug
28
Wed
7:30
pm
Aug
30
Fri
7:00
pm
Sep
04
Wed
7:00
pm
Sep
06
Fri
10:00
pm
Sep
27
Fri
7:00
pm
Oct
25
Fri
7:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, July 18
Test Your Knowledge & Win Prizes
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Friday, July 19
DJ ALL NIGHT LONG!!!
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Saturday, July 20
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM21+ AGES
Wednesday, July 24
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Friday, July 26
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Wednesday, July 31
SHOW 7:30PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Showtimes  
$5 - $10
Wednesday, August 7
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Wednesday, August 21
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Friday, August 30
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Wednesday, September 4
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Friday, September 6
SHOW 10:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Friday, September 27
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Friday, October 25
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM18+ AGES
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.